Skip to content

Muscle Relaxer DUI

Muscle Relaxer DUI Attorneys

Are you facing muscle relaxer DUI charges or insomnia medication DUI, DWI or OUI charges anywhere in the United States, Washington D.C. or Puerto Rico? These are medications such as Flexeril (Cyclobenzaprine), Robaxin, Soma and Skelaxin among others. If facing muscle relaxer DUI charges you are looking at a host of administrative, financial and legal penalties even if it is your first offense. You need the help of our muscle relaxer DUI attorneys right away.

Please do not hesitate to contact our muscle relaxer DUI defense lawyers to discuss your case free of charge. They specialize in handling DUI cases involving prescription medications, sleeping pills, insomnia medications, muscle relaxers, street drugs as well as alcohol.

Penalties For Muscle Relaxer DUI Conviction

A muscle relaxer DUI such as Flexeril DUI brings with it legal consequences like any other type of DUI. If you were found to be drinking alcohol in conjunction with consuming muscle relaxers you are looking at even more severe penalties. As each situation is unique you may be looking at any or possibly all of the following:

  • Fines, fees and court costs
  • Jail or prison time
  • Loss of driving privileges
  • Possible probation and or parole violations
  • Loss of job
  • Change in child custody status
  • House arrest
  • Mandatory Ignition Interlock Device (IID) installation on vehicle
  • SR-22 and other state mandated programs

No matter if this is your first DUI or DWI do not go through this alone. Contact our muscle relaxer DUI attorneys immediately.

No matter what state you were arrested in our team of sleeping pill DUI lawyers can help as they serve all 50 states, Puerto Rico and Washington D.C. including: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wyoming and Wisconsin.