Skip to content

Sleeping Pill DUI

Insomnia Medication DUI Attorneys

Are you facing sleeping pill DUI charges or insomnia medication DUI, DWI or OUI charges anywhere in the United States, Washington D.C. or Puerto Rico? These are medications such as Ambien, Lunesta, Rozerem, Restoril, Zaleplon or Triazolam among others. If facing insomnia medication DUI charges you are looking at a host of administrative, financial and legal penalties even if it is your first offense. You need the help of our sleeping pill DUI attorneys right away.

Please do not hesitate to contact our sleeping pill DUI defense lawyers to discuss your case free of charge. They specialize in handling DUI cases involving prescription medications, sleeping pills, insomnia medications, street drugs as well as alcohol.

Penalties For Sleeping Pill DUI Conviction

A Lunesta DUI, Ambien DUI, Xanax DUI, Restoril DUI or any type of sleeping pill DUI brings with it legal consequences like any other type of DUI. If you were found to be drinking alcohol in conjunction with consuming Benzodiazepines you are looking at even more severe penalties. As each situation is unique you may be looking at any or possibly all of the following:

  • Fines, fees and court costs
  • Jail or prison time
  • Loss of driving privileges
  • Possible probation and or parole violations
  • Loss of job
  • Change in child custody status
  • House arrest
  • Mandatory Ignition Interlock Device (IID) installation on vehicle
  • SR-22 and other state mandated programs

No matter if this is your first DUI or DWI do not go through this alone. Contact our Sleeping pill DUI attorneys immediately.

No matter what state you were arrested in our team of sleeping pill DUI lawyers can help as they serve all 50 states, Puerto Rico and Washington D.C. including: Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wyoming and Wisconsin.